Disc-shaped UFO Chased by Jet over San Antonio, Texas

San Antonio, Texas – 01-11-12

Shape: Disk – Duration: 8 minutes

Disk-shaped object seen in broad daylight, pursued by jet.

I witnessed a white/silver, disc-shaped object, seen briefly. I was at the corner of Callaghan and Evers heading towards Bandera Road, when the object caught my eye.

It was heading south towards Lackland AFB, at what appeared to be a slow rate of speed, and positioned in the air at about 140 degrees relative to my position.

Suddenly I lost sight of it, but seconds later a high altitude aircraft traveling at a high rate of speed approached the area where I had last seen the object.

The intercepting craft appeared to be coming from the direction of Lackland AFB.

Minutes later as I was arriving at my destination, I witnessed the same fast traveling aircraft returning back in the direction of the base. Visual contact with the unknown object lasted mere seconds, but the whole event took place over a period of 8 minutes or so.

Link >>

Leave a Reply

